JW Anderson

Bomber Midi Dress | White

€228 €450

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

STYLE

The bomber midi dress by JW Anderson in white was handmade in Italy from high-quality structured cotton. The shirt dress has an asymmetric hemline and a washed, crinkled finish. A ribbed neckline and ribbed cuffs on the arm round off the patchwork look perfectly.

SIZING

JW Anderson dress is true to size.
The model is 178 cm and wears a size 8.

Sleeve length: 85 cm
Center back length: 96 cm

MATERIAL

80% cotton, 12% polyamide/nylon

INFO

Vendor Reference: DR0231-PG0750whi BOMBER DRESS
Web code: 33180900104

Design aesthetic by JW Anderson

Northern Irish designer Jonathan Anderson's unique design aesthetic offers a modern interpretation of masculinity and femininity, creating thought-provoking silhouettes through a deliberate crossing of men's and women's fashion elements. This idiosyncratic perspective, which has garnered the label a cult following, prompted JW Anderson to launch a women's capsule collection in 2010.

Award winning brand JW Anderson

JW Anderson has grown into an internationally recognized and award-winning brand, winning many awards along the way. Most recently, the brand received the "Womenswear Designer of the Year" award at the British Fashion Awards 2017.

You might like it too

Recently seen

JW Anderson

Bomber Midikleid | White

€450

inkl. MwSt., Versandkosten werden ggf. an der Kasse berechnet.

Hui, in dieser Größe ist nur noch 1 auf Lager...

STYLE

Das Bomber Midikleid von JW Anderson in weiss wurde aus hochwertiger strukturierter Baumwolle in Italien handgefertigt. Das Blusenkleid hat einen asymmetrischen Saum und ein gewaschenes, geknittertes Finish. Ein gerippter Ausschnitt und Rippbündchen am Arm runden den Patchwork-Look dabei perfekt ab.

SIZING

Das Kleid von JW Anderson fällt größengetreu aus.
Das Model misst 178 cm und trägt die Größe 8.

Ärmellänge: 85 cm
Rückenlänge in der Mitte: 96 cm

MATERIAL

80% Baumwolle, 12% Polyamid/Nylon

INFO

Lieferantenbezeichnung: DR0231-PG0750whi BOMBER DRESS
Web-Code: 33180900104

Designästhetik von JW Anderson

Die einzigartige Designästhetik des nordirische Designer Jonathan Anderson bietet eine moderne Interpretation von Männlichkeit und Weiblichkeit, indem sie durch eine bewusste Kreuzung von Herren- und Damenmodeelementen nachdenklich stimmende Silhouetten schafft. Diese eigenwillige Perspektive, die dem Label eine kultige Anhängerschaft eingebracht hat, veranlasste JW Anderson dazu, 2010 eine Capsule Collection für Frauen zu präsentieren.

Preisgekrönte Marke JW Anderson

JW Anderson hat sich zu einer international bekannten und preisgekrönten Marke entwickelt und dabei viele Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Zuletzt erhielt die Marke bei den British Fashion Awards 2017 die Auszeichnung "Womenswear Designer of the Year".

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Kürzlich gesehen