Ugg

Tazz clog | Chestnut

€129,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 piece in stock!

STYLE

The Tazz is a maximalist twist on the classic Tasman clog - with a cool 4cm platform sole for extra style and comfort. Made from the same premium suede, it wraps you in our super-soft indoor-outdoor UGGplush™ wool blend. The outsole comes in two options: either Treadlite by UGG™ for ultimate grip or SugarSole™, a sustainable foam made from sugar cane that reduces our environmental impact.
The upper material? Luxurious suede. The UGG® braided embellishment? 70% recycled polyester, 30% viscose. The 10mm thick lining and insole? UGGplush™, consisting of 80% upcycled wool and 20% lyocell. The textile binding? 100% recycled polyester fibers. And the hot-stamped UGG® logo? A stylish detail that rounds off the shoe.
With a platform height, the Tazz is not only a statement in terms of style, but also a step towards sustainability. Get it and enjoy the new standard in comfort and trend! 🌟

SIZING

The women's clog from Ugg is true to size. The sole measures up to 4.5 cm

MATERIAL

Suede leather

INFO

Supplier name: 1122553-CHE W TAZZ
Web code: 66420100057

Ugg was founded in California in 1987 by an Australian surfer and today it is primarily known for its icon - the Classic Boots. This model has become famous on the feet of Hollywood greats, stars and fashion experts. The entire Ugg product portfolio reflects the uncompromising, high standards of quality and craftsmanship. The brand combines diversity and a unique culture, which is also evident in the brand values. Ugg is: Bold, Provocative, Free-Spirited, Optimisitc and Real.

You might like it too

Recently seen

Ugg

Tazz Clog | Chestnut

€129,95

inkl. MwSt., Versandkosten werden ggf. an der Kasse berechnet.

STYLE

Der Tazz ist ein maximalistischer Twist des klassischen Tasman Clogs – mit einer coolen 4 cm hohen Plateausohle für extra Style und Komfort. Hergestellt aus dem gleichen hochwertigen Veloursleder, umhüllt er dich mit unserer superweichen UGGplush™ Wollmischung für drinnen und draußen. Die Laufsohle gibt’s in zwei Optionen: entweder mit Treadlite by UGG™ für ultimativen Grip oder SugarSole™, einem nachhaltigen Schaumstoff aus Zuckerrohr, der unsere Umweltbelastung reduziert.
Das Obermaterial? Luxuriöses Veloursleder. Die UGG® Flechtverzierung? 70 % recycelter Polyester, 30 % Viskose. Das 10 mm dicke Futter und die Innensohle? UGGplush™, bestehend aus 80 % upgecycelter Wolle und 20 % Lyocell. Die Textilbindung? 100 % recycelte Polyesterfasern. Und das Heißgeprägte UGG® Logo? Ein stylisches Detail, das den Schuh abrundet.
Mit einer Plateauhöhe ist der Tazz nicht nur ein Statement in Sachen Style, sondern auch ein Schritt in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit. Hol ihn dir und genieße den neuen Standard in Sachen Komfort und Trend! 🌟

SIZING

Der Damen Clog von Ugg fällt größengetreu aus. Die Sohle misst bis 4.5 cm

MATERIAL

Verloursleder

INFO

Lieferantenbezeichnung: 1122553-CHE W TAZZ
Web-Code: 21129100057

Ugg wurde 1987 in Kalifornien von einem australischen Surfer gegründet und steht heute vor allem für seine Ikone – die Classic Boots. Dieses Modell ist an den Füßen von Hollywood-Größen, Stars und Mode-Experten berühmt geworden. Das gesamte Produktportfolio von Ugg spiegelt den kompromisslosen, hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Handwerkskunst wieder. Die Marke vereint Vielfältigkeit und einzigartige Kultur, was auch in den Markenwerten klar wird. Ugg ist: Bold, Provocative, Free-Spirited, Optimisitc und Real.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Kürzlich gesehen