JW Anderson

Asymmetric Draped Top | Black

€118 €350

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 piece in stock!

STYLE

The Asymmetric Draped Top by JW Anderson is a draped, off the shoulder top with a curved hemline. The top in black falls loosely at the bottom and creates an exciting silhouette with the asymmetrical cuts.

SIZING

JW Anderson top is true to size.

MATERIAL

50% viscose, 39% polyamide, 11% elastane

INFO

Supplier designation: ASYM DRAPED blk TP0227-PG0843
Web code: 31100900066

Design aesthetic by JW Anderson

Northern Irish designer Jonathan Anderson's unique design aesthetic offers a modern interpretation of masculinity and femininity, creating thought-provoking silhouettes through a deliberate crossing of men's and women's fashion elements. This idiosyncratic perspective, which has garnered the label a cult following, prompted JW Anderson to launch a women's capsule collection in 2010.

Award winning brand JW Anderson

JW Anderson has grown into an internationally recognized and award-winning brand, winning many awards along the way. Most recently, the brand received the "Womenswear Designer of the Year" award at the British Fashion Awards 2017.

You might like it too

Recently seen

JW Anderson

Asymmetric Draped Top | Black

€118 €350

inkl. MwSt., Versandkosten werden ggf. an der Kasse berechnet.

Hui, in dieser Größe ist nur noch 1 auf Lager...

STYLE

Das Asymmetric Draped Top von JW Anderson ist ein drapiertes schulterfreies Top mit einem gebogenem Saum. Das Top in Black fällt nach unten locker und kreiiert durch den asymmetrischen Schnitten eine aufregende Sihouette.

SIZING

Das Top von JW Anderson fällt größengetreu aus.

MATERIAL

50 % Viskose, 39 % Polyamid, 11 % Elastan

INFO

Lieferantenbezeichnung: ASYM DRAPED blk TP0227-PG0843
Web-Code: 31100900066

Designästhetik von JW Anderson

Die einzigartige Designästhetik des nordirische Designer Jonathan Anderson bietet eine moderne Interpretation von Männlichkeit und Weiblichkeit, indem sie durch eine bewusste Kreuzung von Herren- und Damenmodeelementen nachdenklich stimmende Silhouetten schafft. Diese eigenwillige Perspektive, die dem Label eine kultige Anhängerschaft eingebracht hat, veranlasste JW Anderson dazu, 2010 eine Capsule Collection für Frauen zu präsentieren.

Preisgekrönte Marke JW Anderson

JW Anderson hat sich zu einer international bekannten und preisgekrönten Marke entwickelt und dabei viele Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Zuletzt erhielt die Marke bei den British Fashion Awards 2017 die Auszeichnung "Womenswear Designer of the Year".

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Kürzlich gesehen