Baum und Pferdgarten

Camryn Sweater | Green block

€118 €309

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 piece in stock!

STYLE

The Camryn Pullover in Green Block by Baum und Pferdgarten comes in a comfortable, soft and fluffy alpaca-merino blend. The special thing about the sweater is the color block, which really emphasizes the individual parts. The sweater features ruffles at the shoulders and wide cuffs at the wrists for a voluminous sleeve silhouette.

SIZING

The sweater from Baum und Pferdgarten is true to size.

MATERIAL

32% alpaca wool, 32% merino wool, 30% polyamide, 6% elastane

INFO

Supplier designation: CAMRYN green 22500 Green Block
Web code: 31559900075

Baum und Pferdgarten is a Copenhagen-based niche fashion label founded in 1999 by creative directors Rikke Baumgarten and Helle Hestehave. The brand's name is a humorous interplay of Helle's and Rikke's translated surnames.

Their long-standing collaboration has always been characterized by the fact that Rikke and Helle complement and inspire each other. This has resulted in many beautiful collections made of great materials, with unforgettable prints and unusual colors. Baum und Pferdgarten's design identity can best be described as timeless, exclusive and unexpected.

“We want to create designs for fashion-conscious women who like to express their personality. Our collections can be worn by many different women in many different styles. We design clothes that allow them to tell their own story.” - Helle Hestehave and Rikke Baumgarten, Creative Directors

You might like it too

Recently seen

Baum und Pferdgarten

Camryn Pullover | Green Block

€309

inkl. MwSt., Versandkosten werden ggf. an der Kasse berechnet.

STYLE

Der Camryn Pullover in Green Block von Baum und Pferdgarten kommt in einem angenehmen, weichen und flauschigen Alpaka-Merino-Gemisch. Das Besondere an dem Pullover ist der Colour Block, der die einzelnen Teile sehr hervorhebt. Der Pullover verfügbt Rüschen an den Schultern und breite Bündchen an den Handgelenken für eine voluminöse Ärmelsilhouette.

SIZING

Der Pulli von Baum und Pferdgarten fällt größengetreu aus.

MATERIAL

32% Alpaka Wolle, 32% Merino Wolle, 30% Polyamid, 6% Elastan

INFO

Lieferantenbezeichnung: CAMRYN green 22500 Green Block
Web-Code: 31559900075

Baum und Pferdgarten ist ein nischiges Modelabel mit Sitz in Kopenhagen, das 1999 von den Creative Directors Rikke Baumgarten und Helle Hestehave gegründet wurde. Der Name der Marke ist ein humorvolles Zusammenspiel aus den übersetzten Nachnamen von Helle und Rikke.

Ihre langjährige Zusammenarbeit ist seit jeher dadurch geprägt, dass sich Rikke und Helle ergänzen und gegenseitig inspirieren. Daraus sind viele wunderschöne Kollektionen aus tollen Materialien, mit unvergesslichen Prints und ausgefallenen Farben entstanden. Die Design Identity von Baum und Pferdgarten lässt sich am besten als zeitlos, exklusiv und unerwartet beschreiben.

„Wir möchten Designs für modebewusste Frauen entwerfen, die gerne ihre Persönlichkeit zum Ausdruck bringen. Unsere Kollektionen können von vielen verschiedenen Frauen in vielen verschiedenen Stylings getragen werden. Wir entwerfen Kleidung, mit denen sie ihre eigene Geschichte erzählen können.“ - Helle Hestehave und Rikke Baumgarten, Creative Directors

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Kürzlich gesehen